Site icon The Happily Ever After Collective

Meet The Authors

Photo by Pixabay on

We’re so excited to have these fabulous authors as part of the Happily Ever After Collective! Which months and which tropes will they be writing? It’s a surprise! Yes, we’re mean like that.

The Happily Ever After Collective authors are Adriana Anders, Amy Andrews, Mariah Ankenman, May Archer, Xio Axelrod, Samanthe Beck, Kait Ballenger, Kilby Blades, Asa Maria Bradley, Aliyah Burke, Kelly Cain, Andie J Christopher, Scarlett Cole, Robin Covington, Nina Crespo, Juliette Cross, Eva Devon, Piper J. Drake, Lucy Eden, Kelly Farmer, Avery Flynn, Kim Golden, Rien Gray, Sherilee Gray, Gabbi Grey, Helen Hardt, Tasha L. Harrison, Mia Heintzelman, Adriana Hererra, Imani Jay, Kharma Kelley, Lucy Lennox, Jeannie Lin, Lori Matthews, R.L. Merrill, Abigail Owen, Roan Parrish, Dahlia Rose, Reese Ryan, Elizabeth SaFleur, Cat Sebastian, Naima Simone, Sienna Snow, Sera Taíno, and Fortune Whelan.

Exit mobile version